Big Sean - Paradise / I Don't Fuck With You / Jit/Juke / 4th Quarter

Hip-Hop September 12, 2014
download mixtape

Big Sean recently announced that he has signed to Roc Nation for a management deal. Now he blesses us with 4 new records including ‘Paradise’, ‘I Dont Fuck With You’ featuring E-40, ‘Jit/Juke’ and ’4th Quarter’.

  • 1 play
    Big Sean - Paradise (Ransom Intro) (Produced By Mike Will Made It)
  • 2 play
    Big Sean - I Don't Fuck With You (feat. E-40) (Produced By DJ Mustard, Kanye West & DJ Dahi)
  • 3 play
    Big Sean - Jit/Juke (Produced By Nate Fox, Da Internz & L&F)
  • 4 play
    Big Sean - 4th Quarter (Produced By Key Wane)